• Contact
  • e-net

Official Media Partners

Show Daily Publications

AIN

Editorial:

Charles Alcock
Editor-in-Chief
calcock@ainonline.com
+1.201.345.0070
+1.201.250.3503 mobile

Ian Sheppard
Editor - International Show Editions
isheppard@ainonline.com

Sales:

David Leach
Group Publisher
dleach@ainonline.com
+1.201.345.0080
+1.201.805.5141 mobile

Av Week

 

Editorial:

John Morris
Editor-in-Chief
ShowNews
T +1 860-365-0445
M +1 860-316-8750
morrisoff@aol.com

Advertising:

Iain Blackhall
Managing Director, Global Media
Penton Aviation Week Network
T +44 207 152 4495
M +44 7824 597499
iain.blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk

Flightglobal

Editorial:

Murdo Morrison
Editor
T +44 (0) 20 8652 4395
Murdo.morisson@flightglobal.com 

Advertising:

Mark Hillier
Global Sales Manager
T +44 (0) 20 8652 8022
Mark.hillier@flightglobal.com

Show Daily SAP Media

Editorial:

Trilok Desai
Editorial -in-Chief
Show Daily
T +91-22-40401919
M + 91-9820293698
tdesai@sapmagazines.com 

Advertising :

Laila Rupawalla
Advertisment - Manager
Sap Media Worldwide Ltd
T 0091-22-40401919 exth -306
M +91-9821369115
laila@sapmagazines.com

Official Media Partners

Aerospace Manufacturing

Editorial

Mike Richardson
Editor
newsdesk@aero-mag.com
+44 01634 825709

Advertising

Andy Morley
Sales Director
amorley@aero-mag.com
+44 01634 825701

 

CAN Logo

 

Editorial

Mr. Chen Peng
China Aviation News EU Office Director
T:+34697885199(SPAIN)
T:+8613520350922(CHINA)
chenpeng@cannews.com.cn

Please cc all correspondence to lizi@cannews.com.cn 


FIA news feed

View all

FIA Twitter feed

Tweets by @FIAFarnborough

tweets

Featured exhibitors

  • Trelleborg
  • Mandelli
  • Gore
  • Rafael
  • Kenard
  • AOSSCI
  • TAI
  • United Flexible
  • Doncasters
  • Aero Fastener
  • Breton
  • Aero Metals Alliance
  • Poggipolini
  • Nasmyth
  • Lee
  • Quadrant
  • Bodycote
  • Ultra Electronics
  • TAV
  • Kapco
  • BAHCO
  • Esterline
  • Leggett and Platt

Opening times

Trade Days: Mon 16th - Fri 20th July 2018

Futures Day & FAB Friday: Fri 20th July 2018

Public Weekend: Sat 21st - Sun 22nd July 2018

Contact us

Click here to view the key contacts you may wish to get in touch with to discuss your participation at the Farnborough International Airshow.

Alternatively complete the Enquiry Form and one of our team will be in contact.

General Enquiries:T: +44 (0)1252 532800
E: enquiries@farnborough.com